New Album Update: Release Details

The boys are making fantastic progress on the new album. It’s shaping up nicely considering they are squeezing every last drop of time out of thier normal lives to ge it finished. Both Myke and Nev are in the studio every weekend, and Andy will be flying in later this month to lay down the bass tracks. And thanks to the wonder of the internet, Dicki is busy recording his own tracks in L.A. with tracks being emailed to Myke in the studio! Truely an international effort!
The album is call “Up Close & Personal” and will be a mixture of old and new, all with an acoustic flavour. We have 
12 songs including 4 new tracks – plus 8 Skin classics:

  • Look but don’t touch
  • Tower of strength
  • Take me down to the river
  • Face to face
  • Juliet
  • I feel for you
  • Tripping
  • Falling

And the best news? It’ll be availble exclusively on this winter’s UK tour! The only 
place to get the album will be on the tour dates. When the tour wraps up, we’ll be looking to offer it from the 
website but only 1000 copies will be printed, so you’d best get in there fast. The album will be priced at £10 for it’s limited print run. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *