Absolutely Live At The Borderline

Live at the Borderline (Internet Reissue Artwork)
Skin | Absolutely Live At The Borderline

Producer : Skin

Victor : CD:VICP-5841

Track Listing:

  1. Rock And Roll
  2. Ain’t Talkin ‘Bout Love
  3. Rock Candy
  4. Radar Love
  5. Come Together
  6. Need Your Love So Bad
  7. Speed King
  8. My Generation
  9. House Of Love
  10. Look But Don’t Touch
  11. Tower Of Strength
  12. Unbelievable
  13. Take Me Down To The River*

* denotes studio version

Japanese re-issue added 3 bonus tracks :
Ride The Blue Wave / Sex Power / Let Me Be The One You Love

Compare Download Prices

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *