Breaking The Silence

Produced by Skin & Colin McLeod
Mixed by Colin McLeod

Release: June 2010

Breaking The Silence
Breaking The Silence - The New Album

Track Listing

  1. Good To Be Back
  2. Don’t Call It Love
  3. Stronger
  4. Can You Feel It?
  5. The Book Of Your Life
  6. When I’m With You
  7. Trigger Inside
  8. Indestructible
  9. Redemption
  10. Bad Reputation
  11. Born To Rock & Roll

Available exclusively from the Skin Web Shop.

NOTE: Some online retailers have the track titles in the wrong order. Track two is mis-titled ‘Stronger’ and track three is mis-titled ‘Don’t Call It Love’. The songs are correctly ordered so just swap the titles around if you have this problem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *