Up Close And Personal

Skin | Up Close and Personal

Release: 2009

Produced by Skin & Stephen J Preston

  1. Look But Don’t Touch
  2. Reunited
  3. Tripping
  4. Redemption
  5. Take Me Down to The River
  6. Do You Ever Think About Me?
  7. I Feel For you
  8. Put Me Back together
  9. Juliet
  10. Face To Face
  11. Falling
  12. Tower Of Strength

Strictly only 1000 copies will be printed of this, and the Reunited” DVD. Copies of this album have all but sold out and it wil shortly be unavailable. Get yours from the Skin Web shop while it’s still there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *