Red, White & Blues Album Up For Pre-Order

The new album from the Red White & Blues, the new band featuring Myke Gray and Matti Alfonzetti, is now available to pre-order from then Skin Web Shop! The boys release their debut album on December 1st, 2011. Titled “Shine”, it includes 14 original songs:

  1. Shine - the new album by the Red White & BluesStand Up For Rock And Roll
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Rescue Me
  4. Red White & Blues
  5. Let It Shine
  6. A Little Too Late
  7. Good Times
  8. Get It On
  9. Counts For Nothing
  10. Set My Sights On You
  11. Long Way From Home
  12. Girls And Guitars
  13. The Best Is Yet To Come
  14. The Road To Hell

The band recently supported Steel Panther at the London Electric Ballroom, and go out on tour with Whitesnake and the Quireboys in Nov and Dec 2011.

Pre-order here for December 1st release.

New Album Preorders Now Available

The new Skin album ‘Breaking The Silence’ is now available to preorder from the Skin Web Shop! Skin’s first electric album in over a decade featuring eleven new tracks including a reworking of ‘Redemption’, previously released on the ‘Up Close And Personal’ album.

This album will have a limited pressing and is being released on July 31st, 2010 exclusively through this website. All preorders will be dispatched when stock arrives. You can preorder from the shop HERE.